Our Team

The Day and Nite Staff

President

Melanie Christy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 215
melanie@dayandnitedoors.com

Vice President

Nick Christy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 213
nick@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Estimator Los Angeles County

Robert Bates
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 218
Direct: (714) 448-4112
rbates@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Estimator Orange County

Manny Chavez
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 211
Direct: (714) 351-5083
manny@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Inland Empire

John Blair
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 221
Direct: (714) 732-8141
jblair@dayandnitedoors.com

Residential Garage Doors Sales Manager

Mike Monroy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 211
mike@dayandnitedoors.com

Marketing Director

Mike E.
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 224
michael@dayandnitedoors.com

Office Manager

Maria Van Poppel
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 222
maria@dayandnitedoors.com

Orange County

1577 N. Harmony Circle Anaheim, CA 92807
tel: (714) 961-1141
fax: (714) 961-1140

Servicing Inland Empire

Riverside, Corona, Ontario, Redlands, Chino, Chino Hills, Fontana, San Bernardino, Rancho Cucamonga, Temecula, Moreno Valley, Murrieta.

License Information

CSLB License # 972757

Bond # G70315526015