Our Team

The Day and Nite Staff

President

Melanie Christy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 215
melanie@dayandnitedoors.com

Vice President

Nick Christy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 213
nick@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Estimator Los Angeles County

James Kingston
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 222
Direct: (714) 448-4112
james@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Estimator LA County and Orange County

Kevin Branch
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 218
Direct: (714) 872-3340
kevin@dayandnitedoors.com

Commercial Inland Empire

Rob Luna
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 221
Direct: (714) 732-8141
rob@dayandnitedoors.com

Residential Garage Doors Sales Manager

Mike Monroy
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 211
mike@dayandnitedoors.com

Marketing Director

Mike D.
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 224
michael@dayandnitedoors.com

Office Manager

Sonya Vest
(800) 698-7202 Ext. 212
sonya@dayandnitedoors.com

 

Orange County

370 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Placentia, Ca. 92870
tel: (714) 961-1141
fax: (714) 961-1140

Ontario

1620 S. Carlos Ave
Ontario, Ca 91761
tel: (909) 861-2144
fax: (909) 923-7279

License Information

CSLB License # 972757

Bond # G70315526015